All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Wed 22 Feb

Schrott Center for the Arts

Indianapolis, IN 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 23 Feb

The Ark

Ann Arbor, MI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 24 Feb

City Winery

Chicago, IL 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 25 Feb

SPACE

Evanston, IL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 26 Feb

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 28 Feb

Rumba Cafe

Columbus, OH 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 02 Mar

Masonic Hall

Stratford, ON 8:30 PM / Doors:7:30 PM
Fri 03 Mar

Longboat Hall at the Great Hall

Toronto, ON 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 05 Mar

Daryl’s House

Pawling, NY 7:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Mon 06 Mar

The Sinclair

Cambridge, MA 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Tue 07 Mar

Iron Horse Music Hall

Northampton, MA 7:00 PM
Thu 09 Mar

YMCA Boulton Center

Bay Shore, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:15 PM
Fri 10 Mar

City Winery

New York, NY 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 10 Mar

City Winery

New York, NY 10:00 PM / Doors: 9:15 PM
Sat 11 Mar

World Cafe Live

Philadelphia, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 12 Mar

The Tin Pan

Richmond, VA 7:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Thu 16 Mar

Birchmere

Alexandria, VA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 17 Mar

Lincoln Theatre

Raleigh, NC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 18 Mar

City Winery

Atlanta, GA 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 19 Mar

3rd & Lindsley

Nashville, TN 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 21 Mar

WorkPlay Theatre

Birmingham, AL 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 23 Mar

Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

San Antonio, TX 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 24 Mar

Granada Theater

Dallas, TX 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 25 Mar

The Parish

Austin, TX 9:00 PM
Thu 30 Mar

Zanzabar

Louisville, KY 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 01 Apr

The Waiting Room

Omaha, NE 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 03 Apr

Soiled Dove Underground

Denver, CO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 06 Apr

Triple Door

Seattle, WA 6:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Thu 06 Apr

Triple Door

Seattle, WA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Fri 07 Apr

Rio Theatre

Vancouver, BC 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 08 Apr

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 13 Apr

Saint Rocke

Hermosa Beach, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 14 Apr

The Casbah

San Diego, CA 9:30 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Sat 15 Apr

Coach House

San Juan Capistrano, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM